Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Motorwerks, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

574-254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

Used Car Manager

574-254-7130

tchapman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Lebo

Mark Lebo

Sales Manager

574-254-7130

rlebo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Rhodes

Bob Rhodes

Finance Manager

574-254-7130

rrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Matt Hostetler#

Matt Hostetler

Commercial Vehicle Sales

574-254-7130

mhostetler@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Schell

Bob Schell

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

rschell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Elizabeth Georges

Elizabeth Georges

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

egeorges@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cody Benson

Cody Benson

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

cbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Erin Packer

Erin Packer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

epacker@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adam Howland

Adam Howland

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

ahowland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jordan Armold

Jordan Armold

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jarmold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jordan Bowen

Jordan Bowen

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jbowen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Robert Sagstetter

Robert Sagstetter

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

rsagstetter@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Larry Freislinger

Larry Freislinger

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

lfreislinger@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Blake Everett

Blake Everett

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

beverett@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Blake Stanley

Blake Stanley

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

bstanley@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Lashonda Strickland

Lashonda Strickland

BDC

574-254-7130

lstrickland@gurleyleep.com