Meet Our Staff

Sales Staff
Photo:Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

574-254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Knorr

Mike Knorr

Sales Manager

574-254-7130

mknorr@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Lebo

Mark Lebo

Sales Manager

574-254-7130

rlebo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Rhodes

Bob Rhodes

Finance Manager

574-254-7130

rrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Matt Hostetler#

Matt Hostetler

Commercial Vehicle Sales

574-254-7130

mhostetler@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandon Hajicek

Brandon Hajicek

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

bhajicek@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bob Schell

Bob Schell

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

rschell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Elizabeth Georges

Elizabeth Georges

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

egeorges@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cody Benson

Cody Benson

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

cbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Erin Packer

Erin Packer

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

epacker@gurleyleep.com

Photo:James Gavros

James Gavros

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

JGavros@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adam Howland

Adam Howland

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

ahowland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Al Won

Jordan Armold

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jarmold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Al Won

Al Won

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

awon@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Johnathan Mcclure

Johnathan Mcclure

Sales Consultant

574-254-7130

jmcclure@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo: Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

(574) 406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mallory Jones

Mallory Jones

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

majones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Corrine Sassano

Corrine Sassano

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

csassano@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Amy Arnold

Amy Arnold

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

aarnold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

aprice@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

hjuarez-hernandez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Katey Ringer

Katey Ringer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kringer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Erika Mabie

Erika Mabie

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

emabie@gurleyleep.com