• Sales: (574) 254-7130
  • Service: (574) 254-7138
  • Parts: (574) 254-7140

4004 North Grape Road Directions Mishawaka, IN 46545

Info

Meet Our Staff

Photo: Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

(574) 254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Knorr

Mike Knorr

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

mknorr@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mark Lebo

Mark Lebo

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

rlebo@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandon Hajicek

Brandon Hajicek

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

bhajicek@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bob Rhodes

Bob Rhodes

Finance Manager

(574) 254-7130

rrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Matt Hostetler

Matt Hostetler

Commercial Vehicle Sales

(574) 254-7130

mhostetler@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bob Schell

Bob Schell

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

rschell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Elizabeth Georges

Elizabeth Georges

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

egeorges@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Cody Benson

Cody Benson

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

cbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Erin Packer

Erin Packer

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

epacker@gurleyleep.com

Photo: James Gavros

James Gavros

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

JGavros@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Adam Howland

Adam Howland

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

ahowland@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Michael Kassem

Michael Kassem

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

mkassem@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Katelyn Hartsell

Katelyn Hartsell

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

khartsell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Samuel Alameda

Samuel Alameda

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

salameda@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Richard Peden

Richard Peden

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

rpeden@gurleyleep.com